Accepted Manuscript

Overview of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars Program

Jacquelyn Campbell, PhD, RN, FAAN, Professor and Anna D. Wolf Chair, National Program Director, Maryjoan D. Ladden, PhD, RN, FAAN, Senior Program Officer, Angela Barron McBride, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP, ANEF, Distinguished Professor and University Dean Emeritus, National Advisory Committee Chair, Andrea Cimino, PhD, MSW, Faculty Research Associate, Elizabeth Kostas-Polston, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN, Assistant Professor, Katie Deming, Deputy Director



PII: S0029-6554(16)30203-2

DOI: 10.1016/j.outlook.2016.12.008

Reference: YMNO 1205

To appear in: Nursing Outlook

Received Date: 6 September 2016

Accepted Date: 23 December 2016

Please cite this article as: Campbell J, Ladden MD, McBride AB, Cimino A, Kostas-Polston E, Deming K, Overview of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars Program, *Nursing Outlook* (2017), doi: 10.1016/j.outlook.2016.12.008.

This is a PDF file of an unedited manuscript that has been accepted for publication. As a service to our customers we are providing this early version of the manuscript. The manuscript will undergo copyediting, typesetting, and review of the resulting proof before it is published in its final form. Please note that during the production process errors may be discovered which could affect the content, and all legal disclaimers that apply to the journal pertain.

ACCEPTED MANUSCRIPT

Overview of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars Program

Jacquelyn Campbell, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor and Anna D. Wolf Chair, Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing

National Program Director, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars Program

Baltimore, MD

Maryjoan D. Ladden, PhD, RN, FAAN
Senior Program Officer, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Princeton, NJ

Angela Barron McBride, PhD, RN, FAAN, FNAP, ANEF
Distinguished Professor and University Dean Emeritus, Indiana University School of Nursing
National Advisory Committee Chair, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars
Program

Indianapolis, IN

Andrea Cimino, PhD, MSW
Faculty Research Associate Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
Baltimore, MD

Elizabeth Kostas-Polston, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Assistant Professor, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholar Alumnus
Daniel K. Inouye Graduate School of Nursing, Uniformed Services University of the Health
Sciences

Bethesda, MD

Katie Deming

Deputy Director, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars Program

Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing

Baltimore, MD

Download English Version:

https://daneshyari.com/en/article/5571085

Download Persian Version:

https://daneshyari.com/article/5571085

<u>Daneshyari.com</u>